ENERGY DEPARTMENT

Name and Designation and other particulars of Public Information Officers under section 4(1) (b) (XVI) of Right to Information Act, 2005

As on 30.10.2024

Address: Energy Department, Secretariat, Chennai – 600 009.

Public Information Officer: -

Name (Tvl)	Designation	e-mail ID	Phone No (Prefix STD code-044)
S. Savithri	Section Officer (Section A)	energydept@tn.gov.in	25665511
S. Vinod	Section Officer (Section B)		
R.B. Muralidharan	Section Officer (Section C)		
K. Rajamanickam	Section Officer (Section D)		
M. Devendiran	Section Officer (Section E)		
A. Elango	Section Officer (Section OP)		

ENERGY DEPARTMENT

Name and Designation and other particulars of Public Information Officers under section 4(1) (b) (Xvi) of Right to Information Act, 2005

As on 30.10.2024

Address: Energy Department, Secretariat, Chennai – 600 009.

First Appellate Authorities: -

Name (Tvl)	Designation	e-mail ID	Phone No (Prefix STD code-044)
S. Sumathi	Under Secretary to Government	energydept@tn.gov.in	25665440
K. Jeya	Under Secretary to Government		25665076
M. Nagarajan	Under Secretary to Government		25665126