TOURISM & CULTURE DEPARTMENT

Heads of Departments

Office Name	PIO	Appellate Authority	Reference
Director of Tourism	Thiru. S. Bakthavatchalam Joint Director	Dr. A.C. Mohandoss, I.A.S., Director of Tourism	G.O.3D.No.13, I&T (T2) Dept. dt.10.10.2005.
TTDC	Thiru.N. Prabhakaron, GM (Finance) & Company Secretary	Dr. A.C. Mohandoss, I.A.S., Managing Director	G.O.3D.No.13, I&T (T2) Dept. dt.10.10.2005.

TAMILNADU TOURISM DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION CHENNAI-2

Office Name	ΑΡΙΟ	PIO	Appellate Authority	Reference
TTDC	Thiru.A.Thirunavu- kkarasu Manager (Administration)	Thiru.N.Prabhakaron, GM (Finance) & Company Secretary	Dr. A.C.Mohandoss I.A.S., Director of Tourism	G.O.3D. No.13, I&T (T2) Dept. dt.10.10.2005

Director of Tourism, Chennai-2

Office Name / Jurisdiction	APIO	PIO	Appellate Authority	Reference
Chennai	Thiru. M. Rajadurai	Thiru.S.Bakthavat	Dr. A.C.Mohandoss I.A.S.,	G.O.3D. No.13,
	Tourist Officer i/c	-chalam	Director of Tourism	I&T (T2) Dept.
Jurisdiction		Joint Director		dt.10.10.2005.
(Thiruvallur)				
Mamallapuram	Thiru. A. Venugopal			
	Tourist Officer	"	"	"
Chidambaram	Thiru.G.Ramamurthy			
	Tourist Officer i/c	"	"	"
Jurisdiction				
(Cudallur,				
Peramballur)				
Salem	Tmt. A. Chandra			
	Tourist Officer	"	"	"

	1		r	
Jurisdiction				
(Namakkal)				
Karaikudai /	Thiru.R. Dharmaraj			
Madurai	Tourist Officer	"	66	"
Jurisdiction				
(Pudukottai)				
Kanniyakumari	Thiru.V.Hari			
,	Radhakrishnan	"	"	"
	Tourist Officer			
Tiruchirappalli	Thiru. R.Dhandapani			
in a of in appain	Tourist Officer	"	"	"
Jurisdiction				
(Karur)				
Rameswaram	Thiru. S. Ponnusamy			
Tameswaram	Tourist Officer i/c	"	"	"
Jurisdiction				
(Virudunagar)	Thiru Darairai			
Udhaga-	Thiru. Dorairaj	"	"	"
mandalam	Tourist officer i/c			
Poompuhar	Thiru.R.Ramamurthy	"	"	"
	Tourist Officer			
Jurisdiction				
(Nagapattinam,				
Thiruvarur)				
Thanjavur/	Thiru. K.Elangovan			"
Thiruvanna-	Tourist Officer	"	"	
malai				
Jurisdiction				
(Ariyalur,				
Vilupuram)				
Tirunelveli	Thiru. T. Chellappa			
	Tourist Officer	"	"	"
Jurisdiction				
(Tuticorin)				
Dharmapuri	Thiru.K. Sengodan			"
	Tourist Officer i/c	"	"	
Jurisdiction				
(Erode)				
(
Kodaikanal	Thiru.T.Gunasekaran			
	Tourist Officer	"	"	"

Jurisdiction (Dindigul, Theni)				
Coimbatore	Thiru. P.Pushparaj Tourist Officer	دد	и	"
Jurisdiction				
(Thirupur) Vellore	Tmt . K.Tamilarasi Tourist Officer	"	"	66
Jurisdiction (Krishnagiri)				
New Delhi	Thiru.G.Navanee- tharangan Tourist Officer	u	"	u
Mumbai	Thiru.D. Patric Williams George Tourist Officer i/c	u	"	"
Kolkatta	Thiru. M. Anandan Tourist Officer i/c	"	ű	"
Agra	Thiru. M.R.Prahakaran Tourist Officer	"	u	"
Jaipur	Thiru. Sinnadurai Tourist Officer	"	"	"