COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY KARAIKUDI

S. No.	SELF-FINANCING EDUCATION COLLEGES	SANCTIONED STRENGTH
1.	Matha College of Teachers Education,	100
1.	Annavasal Road, Vaanpuram,	100
	Manamadurai – 630 606, Sivaganga Dt.	
2.	Arumugam Pillai Seethai Ammal College of	100
2.	Education, Tiruppathur – 630 211	100
	Sivaganga Dt.	
3.	C.S.I. College of Education,	100
J.	C.S.I. Institutional Campus, Singarathoppu,	100
	Madurai Road, Ramanathapuram – 623 501.	
	Ramanathapuram Dt.	
4.	Ganapathy College of Education,	100
''	Melakavanoor post, Paramakudi – 623 706.	100
	Ramanathapuram Dt.	
5.	Puratchi Thalaivar Dr.M.G.R. College of Education,	100
	Kalkinatruvalasai, Keelanagatchi Post,	
	Uchippuli – 623 534,	
	Ramanathapuram District.	
6.	Sri Raaja Raajan College of Education,	100
	No.1, S.K.M. Building, T.T. Nagar First Street,	
	Karaikudi – 630 001, Sivaganga Dt.	
7.	Annai Teresa College of Education,	100
	Ariyakudi – 630 202, Karaikudi (Tk),	
	Sivaganga Dt.	
8.	Vivekananda College of Education,	100
	Kummangudi Village – 630 207, Tiruppattur (Tk),	
	Sivaganga Dt.	
9.	Thavathiru Kundrakudi Adigalar College of Education	100
	for Women, Kundrakudi – 630 206,	
	Sivaganga Dt.	